• Newly elected officers

    We are pleased to announce the results of the 2024 election. This year, we had a participation rate of 19.78%, with 1,233 votes cast out of 6,232 eligible voters.
    Marie S. Mitchell, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, has been elected as the new OB Division Program Chair Elect.
    The following individuals who have been elected as Representatives at Large:
    • Marjo-Riitta Diehl, Aalto University School of Business
    • Andreas Richter, University of Cambridge
    • Kira Schabram, University of Washington
    We are thrilled to see increased global representation on our committee, with half of our winners coming from outside North America.
    We would like to express our gratitude to all the candidates who were willing to have their names placed on the ballot and for their willingness to serve our community. Additionally, we thank all the members who participated in this democratic process and exercised their right to vote.