• OB Division Lifetime Achievement Award

    Come join Sue Ashford and John Hollenbeck as they receive the Academy of Management Organizational Behavior Life Achievement Award in an interactive and competitive format the likes of which has never been done before. Former AOM President, James P. Walsh, will moderate the event and these two esteemed presenters will bring a combined 80 years of experience in the field of Organizational Behavior to the conversation.