Discussion: View Thread

AMR Workshop for STF on Theorizing Time in Management and Organizations

  • 1.  AMR Workshop for STF on Theorizing Time in Management and Organizations

    Posted 12 days ago

     Colleagues,

     

    The Editors of the Special Topic Forum (STF) on Theorizing Time in Management and Organizations are holding two consecutive workshops. The first part will offer general guidance on the STF and publishing in the Academy of Management Review (AMR). The second part will engage authors in discussions about their proposed projects.

    Details are available here. Please note that the deadline for the first part is January 14. It will be held on January 21.

    Please do email any one of us if you have questions.

    Tima Bansal, tbansal@ivey.ca

    Donal Crilly, dcrilly@london.edu

    Karen Jansen, karen.jansen@henley.ac.uk

    Ann Langley, ann.langley@hec.ca

    Gerardo Okhuysen, gerardo.okhuysen@uci.edu

    Abbie Shipp, a.shipp@tcu.edu