Discussion: View Thread

**SAVE THE DATE - MAY 13: VIRTUAL SJDM DOCTORAL SYMPOSIUM***

  • 1.  **SAVE THE DATE - MAY 13: VIRTUAL SJDM DOCTORAL SYMPOSIUM***

    Posted 13 days ago

    **SAVE THE DATE - MAY 13: VIRTUAL SJDM DOCTORAL SYMPOSIUM***

    On May 13, 2024, we will host the second SJDM doctoral symposium. Targeted to PhD students interested in JDM and related fields, in any program, at any stage - this symposium will feature a faculty panel about JDM careers, a set of presentations from our SJDM 2023 best poster award winners, and presentations of early stage research in small groups.

    The symposium will take place virtually on May 13, 2024 at:
    8am-noon PT
    11am-3pm ET
    4pm-8pm GMT
    5pm-9pm CEST

    PLEASE SAVE THE DATE, AND STAY TUNED FOR PROGRAM DETAILS AND SIGN UP INFORMATION

    Looking forward to "seeing" you there,

    Alix Barasch (alix.barasch@colorado.edu)
    Ovul Sezer (ovulsezer@cornell.edu)
    Margaret Echelbarger (margaret.echelbarger@stonybrook.edu)
    Ioannis Evangelidis (ioannis.evangelidis@esade.edu)



    ------------------------------
    Ovul Sezer
    Cornell University
    Ithaca NY
    ------------------------------