Discussion: View Thread

ISRE Emotion Webinar Series: Upcoming Webinar on 9/22

  • 1.  ISRE Emotion Webinar Series: Upcoming Webinar on 9/22

    Posted 09-20-2021 20:53
      |   view attached

    *Apologies for cross-postings*

    Dear OB members,


    The Early Career Researchers (ECR) Section of the International Society for Research on Emotions is hosting a webinar series with the theme, "Advancing emotion theory and science in a changing world."

    We believe that OB division members may be interested in attending our upcoming webinar by Gerben van Kleef, which will take place this Wednesday, September 22nd. Please see the attached promotional image for more information. The webinar is free to attend and open to all (no ISRE membership required).

    Webinar Title: "The Social Effects of Emotions Are Functionally Equivalent Across Expressive Modalities"


    Time: 5 AM PDT/ 8 AM EDT/ 2 PM CEST/ 10 PM AEST
     


    There will be a Q&A opportunity at the end of the webinar. All are welcome to attend, but space is limited - be sure to register!

    Feel free to forward this message to others who may also be interested in attending, and don't hesitate to contact me if you have questions about the session. I hope to see you there!


    __



    ------------------------------
    Manuel Gonzalez, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Seton Hall University
    South Orange, NJ
    ------------------------------